Toni Braxton & Babyface “Love, Marriage, & Divorce” Tracklisting

Awww Shizzle! Miss, Toni Braxton is at it again

Real R&B, Music Updates , & News


The album, due just in time for Valentine’s Day on February 4, is now available for pre-order on iTunes featuring 11 tracks including the single “Hurt You.”

See the tracklisting below.

Love, Marriage, & Divorce Tracklisting

1. “Roller Coaster”
2. “Sweat”
3. “Hurt You”
4. “Where Did We Go Wrong?”
5. “I Hope That You’re Okay”
6. “I Wish”
7. “Take It Back”
8. “Reunited”
9. “I’d Rather Be Broke”
10. “Heart Attack”
11. “The D Word”

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s